Hi,

I’m Natalia, an Aussie teen with an immense love for anything artsy, floral or pink. Sometimes all three together. When I’m not stalking Pinterest for my next DIY project, I’m probably baking sweet treats, rearranging my room (again!) or daydreaming.

Until now I haven’t really found a person that will allow me to ramble on about the amazing coverage my new concealer has or a place to share the fact that I redecorated my room. But hopefully this blog will be the place where I can do just that.

This blog will serve to be a place where I can share my passion for anything beauty, fashion, DIY or design. I’m planning to upload posts weekly so we’ll see how that goes. I hope that you’ll enjoy coming along for the ride.

– Natalia xx

Leave a Reply

